Live Tennis Scores

The 2024 Premier Padel full calendar

The 2024 season of Premier Padel will feature three types of events: Major, P1, and P2, with the highest prestige and ranking points. The tour will return to Europe and the Middle East, stopping in new destinations. The season's grand finale will be the Milan P1 competition.

Based on ranking points and prominence, tournaments are divided into three categories: Major, P1, and P2. The competitions with the highest ranking points and prestige are known as majors. Even though P1 is a step down from a Major, it will nonetheless attract all of the top players on the world tour and take place in nations where padel is already widely practiced at the grassroots level. There will be plenty of potential for the sport to expand in the locations of a P2 event.

The eight top teams, both male and female, compete in the Tour Finals at the end of the year. Qatar, Italy, France, and Mexico will host the four major championships.

The Riyadh P1 event in Saudi Arabia takes place on February 26 to mark the start of the 2024 season. The first Major event of the year in Qatar will take place just after this. After that, the tour will go to Mexico and Venezuela, and in April it will go to Brussels and Andalusia. Premier Padel will make his way back to South America in May, making his first trips to Paraguay and Chile.

The tour then heads back to Europe in June and July, with a Major in Italy serving as the highlight. After a mid-season break in August, the action will pick back up in Europe and the Middle East during the following several months. During this period, the Premier Padel tour will visit new cities including Rotterdam, Dusseldorf, Sweden, Dubai, and Kuwait City.

The final two Major tournaments are scheduled for late October and late November, respectively, with Paris hosting the first event in early October and a return trip to Mexico in late November. As in the previous two years, the Milan P1 tournament will serve as the season’s grand finale.

Tournament Place Type Date
Riyadh Season Premier Padel Riyadh, Saudi Arabia P1 February 26 – March 2
Ooredoo Qatar Premier Padel Doha, Qatar Major March 3-8
GNP Acapulco Premier Padel Acapulco, Mexico P1 March 18-24
Puerto Cabello Premier Padel Puerto Cabello, Venezuela P2 March 25-31
Lotto Brussels Premier Padel Brussels, Belgium P2 April 22-28
Sevilla Premier Padel Sevilla, Spain P2 April 29 – May 5
Asunción Premier Padel Asunción, Paraguay P2 May 13-19
Mar del Plata Premier Padel Mar del Plata, Argentina P1 May 20-26
Santiago Premier Padel Santiago, Chile P1 May 27 – June 2
Betclic Bordeaux Premier Padel Bordeaux, France P2 June 10-16
BNL Italy Premier Padel Rome, Italy Major June 17-23
Malaga Premier Padel Malaga, Spain P1 July 8-14
Genova Premier Padel Genova, Italy P2 July 15-21
Finland Premier Padel Tampere, Finland P2 July 29 – August 4
Comunidad de Madrid Premier Padel Madrid, Spain P1 September 2-8
Rotterdam Premier Padel Rotterdam, The Netherlands P1 September 9-15
Düsseldorf Premier Padel Düsseldorf, Germany P2 September 16-22
Greenweez Paris Premier Padel Paris, France Major September 30 – October 6
Sweden Premier Padel Sweden P2 October 7-13
NEWGIZA Premier Padel New Giza, Egypt P2 October 21-27
Dubai Premier Padel Dubai, UAE P1 November 4-10
Kuwait City Premier Padel Kuwait City, Kuwait P1 November 11-17
GNP Mexico Premier Padel Acapulco, Mexico Major November 25 – December 1
Milano Premier Padel Milan, Italy P1 December 2-8
Premier Padel Finals Barcelona, Spain Tour Finals December 18-22